About us

Creativestate

Creativestate was created in 2020 with a vision to build unique and inspiring homes that stand out in a good way!

Our Creativestate team is dynamic and ambitious, and with all our projects we aim to provide added value to the community through artistic projects as well as innovative solutions that make everyday life more enjoyable and convenient for the residents.

We also want to contribute to the renewal of the urban landscape and the revitalization of forgotten areas through modern concepts.

Our studio is located in the Põhjala factory, which is a perfect place to be in the center of fresh thoughts and creative energy.

Who we are

elar

Elar Toomsalu

CEO

elar@creativestate.ee

rain

Rain Kont

Construction manager

rain@creativestate.ee

6U4A6994

Kristi Tammemägi

Development project manager

kristi@creativestate.ee

edi creativestate

Edi Roosimägi

Projektijuhi assistent

edi@creativestate.ee

Kaido Kolter

Kaido Kolter

Project manager

kaido@creativestate.ee

Dmitri Karlov

Dmitri Karlov

Object manager

dmitri@creativestate.ee

DSC1983

Triin Villemsaar

Interior architecture

triin@haute.ee